Governing Council

The following members are nominated by the chairman as per regulation for the affiliation and guidelines fixed by the JNTUH, Hyderabad, (Sec. 2.2 of the Statutes of the University) and AICTE (Regulations 304/CCF/REC/94, Dt.31.10.1994) the Governing Body is to be constituted by the management of the Engineering College.

Governing Body Members
S.No Name of the Member Designation / Oraganization Position
1 Sri. Malka Komaraiah Chairman, Pallavi Engineering College Chairman
2 Sri. Malka Yasasvi Chief Operating Officer, Pallavi Group of Instiutions. Member
3 Dr. T. Sudha Academic Director, Delhi Public Schools Member
4 Mr. Murali Krishna Director of Operations, Delhi Public Schools Member
5 Dr. G. K. Viswanath Director, UGC-HRDC, Professor, Dept of Civil Engg, JNTUH, Kukatpally, Hyderabad University Nominee
6 Dr. M. Mahesh Manivannan K Principal, Pallavi Engineering College Member-Secretary
7 K. Ravindranath Tagore Vice Principal, Pallavi Engineering College Member
8 Dr. P. Epsiba HOD,Dept. of ECE, Pallavi Engineering College Member
9 Mrs. K. Sreedevi Assoc. professor, Dept of CSE, Pallavi Engineering College Member